Dolores Quilts

Dolores Fegan Quilt Artist

Tablecloth Play House

Leave a comment

Since the two quilt’s I’m working on for QAK stampeding challenge, I’ll show you something I whipped up today. At Christmas I made a large cardboard candy playhouse, but the roof would not stay up and it took up a large amount of space. So I uses some old upholstery fabric, lace, curtains, an old flannel table cloth and other crap materials.
Now they have a house for Hansel and Gretel.

IMG_1603

and if I turn it around – they have a TARDIS

.IMG_1600

Author: Dolores

Quilt Artist, Poet, Avid Gardener

Leave a Reply

