Dolores Quilts

Dolores Fegan Quilt Artist

New Chair Covering

2 Comments

I finally, was able to get my sewing chair completely apart to recover it.  I’ve tried on several occasions and just ended up tucking and gluing.  Needless to say, they never stayed on well.  Since I had the entire chair apart I also spray painted the plastic parts.  I just love the new pink fabric which has mint green, yellow, and brown that match my sewing studio walls.

DSCN3567 DSCN3568

I also recovered a cork-board and my sewing stool.

 

DSCN3569DSCN3570

Author: Dolores

Quilt Artist, Poet, Avid Gardener

2 thoughts on “New Chair Covering

  1. Love the fabric. It came out great!

Leave a Reply

