Dolores Quilts

Dolores Fegan Quilt Artist

And the Winner is ….

3 Comments

First I want to thank Vickie over at  2 Bags Full  for hosting this party.   A complete list of  blogging participants can be found here.  Although the giveaways end today, Vickie will still have the list  available so we can continue to make new friends.

DSCN2266

My husband showed me how to formulate a random generator on the calculator based on the number of        comments.  (adjustments made for repeats and my replies. Total of 73)

The number was 29.    The winner is Judy Cooper!

Congratulations Judy!  Thanks to all the wonderful people who commented or followed my blog.  I am                       having lots of fun meeting all of you.   Happy Blogging!

Author: Dolores

Quilt Artist, Poet, Avid Gardener

3 thoughts on “And the Winner is ….

  1. Thank you so much. This is a lovely surprise!

  2. Congratulations to Judy.
    It’s nice to see someone else spells your/my name correctly.

  3. Hi Dolores! I’ve been trying to reach you–you are the winner of my giveaway 🙂 (iPad cover, notecards, & journal). If you would send me your address, I’ll send it off to you. My email is adirondackgirlatheart@gmail.com. My blog: http://dpetrillo.blogspot.com Blessings, Diana

Leave a Reply

