Dolores Quilts

Dolores Fegan Quilt Artist

Federal Building Quilt

Leave a comment

Yea! I have finally figured out how to make calligraphy letters with a zigzag stitch. Here is my very first attempt. I didn’t think it was too bad, with a little practice I should get the hang of it.

Words

The quilt of the Federal building is starting to come along. My dead line is closing soon. I am also working on some 12 inch blocks for the AQS calendar challenge.

Federal Building

Author: Dolores

Quilt Artist, Poet, Avid Gardener

Leave a Reply

